schedules

Vintage Wood Clocks

GROUP SCHEDULES

Our agency offers all services both in-person via telehealth. This gives clients the opportunity to choose which format will work best for them. Clients referred by a court or probation office should check to make certain that telehealth services will be accepted.

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE HOURS

While we offer groups during the morning, daytime, evening, and weekends, our administrative and management staff are available for phone calls and scheduling during the following times:

Monday - Thursday

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

All offices and services will be closed on the following dates in honor of the holidays.

2022

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24

Friday, November 25

Saturday, November 26 (no BIP)

Christmas

Saturday, December 24 (no BIP)

Monday, December 26

2023

New Year's Day

Saturday, December 31 (2022) no BIP

Monday, January 2

Easter

Saturday, April 8 (no BIP)

Memorial Day

Saturday, May 24 (no BIP)

Monday, May 29

Juneteenth

Monday, June 19

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day

Saturday, September 2 (no BIP)

Monday, September 4

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23

Friday, November 24

Saturday, November 25 (no BIP)

Christmas

Saturday, December 23 (no BIP)

Monday, December 25

 
 
 
IndySkyline-removebg-2022_edited.png